ORBA Companies

 

The Ohio Rural Broadband Association (ORBA) brings member companies together to address common goals of Ohio’s small rural telecommunications and broadband companies in effectively serving rural areas of Ohio.

Arcadia Telephone Co.

Continental Telephone Co.

Little Miami Communications Corp.

Oakwood Telephone Co.

Vanlue Telephone Co.

 

 

Bruce Mottern

 bruce.mottern@tdstelecom.com

 (865) 671-4753

 

For more information, visit

www.tdstelecom.com

Arthur Mutual Telephone Co.

 

 

Eric Roughton

artelco@bright.net

 (419) 393-2233

 

For more information, visit

www.artelco.net

 

 

Ayersville Telephone Co.

 

 

Phil Maag

 pmaag@ayersvilletelco.com

 (419) 395-2522

 

For more information, visit

www.ayersvillecomm.com

 

 

Bascom Mutual Telephone Co.

 

 

Nate Brickner

 njb@bascomtelephone.com

 (419) 937-2222

 

For more information, visit

www.bascomtelephone.com

Benton Ridge Telephone Co.

 

 

Chris Daniels

cdaniels@watchtcomm.net

(419) 859-2144

 

For more information, visit

www.brtelco.com

Buckland Telephone Co.

 

 

Doug Place

doug@ohiolink.net

(419) 657-2222

 

For more information, visit

www.btccom.net

Champaign Telephone Co.

 

 

Tim Bolander

timb@ctcommunications.com

(937) 653-2227

 

For more information, visit

www.ctcomm.net

CNI (Com Net, Inc.)

 

 

Rob Shema

rshema@cniteam.com

(419) 739-3170

 

For more information, visit

www.cniteam.com

Consolidated Communications

 

 

Chris Hardy

chris.hardy@consolidated.com

 (419) 659-4115

 

For more information, visit

www.consolidated.com

Doylestown Telephone Co.

 

 

Tom Brockman

tbrockman@doylestowntelephone.com

(330) 658-2121

 

For more information, visit

www.doylestowntelephone.com

Farmers Mutual Telephone Co.

 

 

Cheryl Bostelman

 cbostelman@fmtc.cc

 (419) 758-3322

 

For more information, visit

www.fmtc.cc

Fort Jennings Telephone Co.

 

 

Mike Metzger

 mike@fjtelephone.com

 (419) 286-2181

 

For more information, visit

www.fjtelephone.com

Glandorf Telephone Co.

 

 

David Hunt

glantel@bright.net

 (419) 538-6987

 

For more information, visit

www.glantel.net

GreatWave Communications

 

 

Don Zappitelli

donzapp@greatwavecom.com

(440) 593-7140

 

For more information, visit

www.greatwavecom.com

Horizon Chillicothe Telephone

 

 

Jim Capuano

jim.capuano@horizonconnects.com ...

(740) 772-8200

 

For more information, visit

www.horizonconnects.com

Kalida Telephone Co.

 

 

Chris Phillips

chrisp@kalidatel.com

(419) 532-3218

 

For more information, visit

www.kalidatel.com

McClure Telephone Co.

 

 

Lance Miller

 lmiller@mym2x.com

(419) 748-8008

 

For more information, visit

www.mym2x.com

Middle Point Home Telephone Co.

 

 

Kent Hughes

 Kent.Hughes@telserco.com

(419) 739-2200

 

For more information, visit

www.telserco.com

Minford Telephone Co.

 

 

Paula McGraw

pmcgraw@falconl.net

(740) 820-2151

 

For more information, visit

www.falcon1.net

New Knoxville Telephone Co.

 

 

 

 

 

Preston Meyer

pmeyer@nktelco.com

 (419) 753-5000

 

For more information, visit

www.nktelco.com

Ottoville Mutual Telephone Co.

 

 

 

 

 

Bill Honigford

 tomtc@bright.net

 (419) 453-3324

 

For more information, visit

www.ottovillemutual.com

Pattersonville Telephone Co.

 

 

Aaron Jones

 Aaronjones.1@frontier.com

 (330) 895-4391

 

For more information, visit

www.ptcconnect.net

Ridgeville Telephone Co.

 

 

David Gobrogge

 dgobrogge@bright.net

 (419) 267-5185

 

For more information, visit

www.ridgevilletelephone.com

Sherwood Mutual Telephone Assoc.

 

 

Rick Rostorfer

 rickrostorfer@smta.cc

(419) 899-2121

 

For more information, visit

www.smta.cc

Sycamore Telephone Co.

 

 

Rick Ekleberry

rick.ekleberry@syctelco.com

(419) 899-4567

 

For more information, visit

www.syctelco.com

Telephone Service Co.

 

 

Lonnie Pedersen

 lonnie@telserco.com

(419) 739-2200

 

For more information, visit

www.telserco.com

Vaughnsville Telephone Co.

 

 

Paul Fletcher

gmvvtelco@bright.net

(419) 646-3431

 

For more information, visit

www.vaughnsvillecomm.com

Wabash Mutual Telephone

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Boley

mikeb@wabash.com

(419) 942-1111

 

For more information, visit

www.wabash.com

ORBA is "Connecting Communities" Throughout Ohio

A consortium of independent telcos and CLECs working together, sharing knowledge and

commonalities to promote and serve rural areas of Ohio

 

Copyright © Ohio Rural Broadband Association 2020